Dr. Scott M. Shoffner

Senior Pastor

Scott@dbcorlando.org

Brandon Harris

Associate Pastor of Youth & Young Adults

Brandon@dbcorlando.org

Robert Walker

Worship Arts Director

Robert@dbcorlando.org

Lois Ann Roberts

Director of Bible Study

Loisann@dbcorlando.org

Pam Glinka

Administrator

Pam@dbcorlando.org

Suzie Larson-Gentry

Pastoral Assistant

Suzie@dbcorlando.org

MaryJo Tipton

Office Assistant

Maryjo@dbcorlando.org

Robyn Weatherman

Finance

Finance@dbcorlando.org

Dillon Webster

Multi-media Director

Worship@dbcorlando.org

Roger Fontenot

Facility Director

Facility@dbcorlando.org

James Pape

Facility Assistant

James@dbcorlando.org

Jeffrey Crews

Pastoral Intern

Jeffrey@dbcorlando.org